## MEMPHIS SOARING SOCIETY Brick Award

Given to the member who had the most land-outs in the year shown.

Steve Corlew	Bob Moore	Scott Alexander	
2006	2007	2008	
Reb Byrne Scott Alexander 2010	Mark Olinger 2011	David Cahoon Jim Hendrix 2012	
Jim Story Reb Byrne 2012	Mark Olinger 2013	Mark Olinger 2014	
Hannah Cheatham Scott Ballard 2015	Mark Olinger 2016	Regan Jeter 2020	
James Story 2021			